Faculty

Name Info Phone

Peter H. Beisheim

Professor of Religious Studies Catholic Studies Program Director
Office: Student Union 201
508-565-1371 pbeisheim@stonehill.edu

Thomas J. Clarke

Professor of History and Religious Studies
Office: Duffy 238
508-565-1232 tclarke@stonehill.edu

Paul J. DaPonte

Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Office: Student Union 209
508-565-1150 pdaponte@stonehill.edu

Nathaniel P. DesRosiers

Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Office: Student Union 208
508-565-1252 ndesrosiers@stonehill.edu

Rev. Richard Gribble, C.S.C.

Professor of Religious Studies
Office: Student Union 203
508-565-1263 rgribble@stonehill.edu

Christopher A. Ives

Professor of Religious Studies
Office: Student Union 200
508-565-1354 cives@stonehill.edu

John R. Lanci

Professor of Religious Studies
Office: Student Union 207
508-565-1239 jlanci@stonehill.edu

Mary-Joan Leith

Associate Professor of Religious Studies Religious Studies Department Chair
Office: Student Union 202
508-565-1494 mleith@stonehill.edu

Shari L. Lowin

Associate Professor of Religious Studies Director of the Middle East Studies Minor
Office: Student Union 206
508-565-1285 slowin@stonehill.edu

Gregory J. Shaw

Professor of Religious Studies
Office: Student Union 205
508-565-1355 gshaw@stonehill.edu

Stephen S. Wilbricht

Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Office: Holy Cross Center
508-565-1047 swilbricht@stonehill.edu