Religious Studies Faculty

Name Info Phone

Peter H. Beisheim

Professor of Religious Studies Catholic Studies Program Director
Office: College Center 226H
508-565-1371 pbeisheim@stonehill.edu

Paul J. DaPonte

Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Office: College Center 226K
508-565-1150 pdaponte@stonehill.edu

Nathaniel P. DesRosiers

Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Office: College Center 226G
508-565-1252 ndesrosiers@stonehill.edu

Rev. Richard Gribble, C.S.C.

Professor of Religious Studies
Office: College Center 226J
508-565-1263 rgribble@stonehill.edu

Christopher A. Ives

Professor of Religious Studies
Office: College Center 226B
508-565-1354 cives@stonehill.edu

Mary-Joan Leith

Associate Professor of Religious Studies Religious Studies Department Chair
Office: College Center 226C
508-565-1494 mleith@stonehill.edu

Shari L. Lowin

Professor of Religious Studies
Office: College Center 226F
508-565-1285 slowin@stonehill.edu

Suzanne Morris

Adjunct Professor of Writing
Office: Duffy
508-565-5395 smorris4@stonehill.edu

Gregory J. Shaw

Professor of Religious Studies
Office: College Center 226E
508-565-1355 gshaw@stonehill.edu

Rev. Stephen S. Wilbricht, C.S.C.

Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Office: Holy Cross Center/ College Center 226D
508-565-1962 swilbricht@stonehill.edu