Faculty

Name Info Phone

Nicole M. Capezza

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 213
508-565-1780 ncapezza@stonehill.edu

Lincoln G. Craton

Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 307
508-565-1486 lcraton@stonehill.edu

Rita M. DeOliveira

Adjunct Professor of Psychology
Office: Duffy 234
508-565-1227 rdeoliveira@stonehill.edu

Lizbeth A. Hoke

Adjunct Professor of Psychology
Office: Duffy
508-565-1419 lhoke@stonehill.edu

John D. Hurley

Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 209
508-565-1312 jhurley@stonehill.edu

David B. Hurley

Teaching Fellow of Psychology
Office: Shields 213
508-565-1754 dhurley1@stonehill.edu

Bonnel A. Klentz

Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 201
508-565-1178 bklentz@stonehill.edu

Rev. James Lies, C.S.C., Ph.D.

Vice President for Mission Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: Mission
508-565-1551 jlies@stonehill.edu

John G. McCoy

Professor of Psychology Neuroscience Program Director
Office: Shields 215
508-565-1347 jmccoy1@stonehill.edu

Jane G. Nash

Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 207
508-565-1295 jnash@stonehill.edu

Erin O'Hea

Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 212
508-565-1708 eohea@stonehill.edu

Rose J. Perkins

Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 205
508-565-1258 rperkins@stonehill.edu

Christopher Poirier

Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 308
508-565-1546 cpoirier@stonehill.edu

Kathryn E. Sullivan

Adjunct Professor of Psychology
Office: Duffy 265
508-565-1288 katesullivan@stonehill.edu

Michael E. Tirrell

Associate Professor of Psychology Psychology Department Chair
Office: Shields 203
508-565-1210 mtirrell@stonehill.edu