Psychology Faculty

Name Info Phone

David Hurley

Adjunct Professor of Psychology

Rebecca L. Babcock Fenerci

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 213
508-565-1683 rbabcockfener@stonehill.edu

Nicole M. Capezza

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 212
508-565-1780 ncapezza@stonehill.edu

Lincoln G. Craton

Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 307
508-565-1486 lcraton@stonehill.edu

Lizbeth A. Hoke

Adjunct Professor of Psychology
Office: Duffy 251
508-565-5556 lhoke@stonehill.edu

John D. Hurley

Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 209
508-565-1312 jhurley@stonehill.edu

Bonnel A. Klentz

Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 201
508-565-1178 bklentz@stonehill.edu

Shannon M. Maney

Adjunct Professor of Psychology
Office: Duffy
508-565-5568 smaney@stonehill.edu

John G. McCoy

Professor of Psychology Neuroscience Program Director
Office: Shields 215
508-565-1347 jmccoy1@stonehill.edu

Jane G. Nash

Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 207
508-565-1295 jnash@stonehill.edu

Erin O'Hea

Professor of Psychology Health Science Program Director
Office: Shields 205
-- eohea@stonehill.edu

Christopher Poirier

Professor of Psychology Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 308
508-565-1546 cpoirier@stonehill.edu

Michael E. Tirrell

Associate Professor of Psychology Psychology Department Chair
Office: Shields 203
508-565-1210 mtirrell@stonehill.edu

Shani R. Turner

Visiting Professor of Psychology
Office: Science 309
508-565-5249 sturner@stonehill.edu

Susan P. Zandrow

Adjunct Professor of Education
Office: Duffy 257
508-565-5694 szandrow@stonehill.edu