Political Science & International Studies Faculty

Name Info Phone

Kirk A. Buckman

Assistant Professor of Political Science Latin American Studies Program Director
Office: Martin 221
508-565-1763 kbuckman@stonehill.edu

William Ewell

Associate Professor of Political Science
Office: Martin 222
508-565-1262 wewell@stonehill.edu

Anna Ohanyan

Associate Professor of Political Science Richard B. Finnegan Distinguished Professor of Political Science and International Relations Political Science & International Studies Department Chair
Office: Martin 224
508-565-1871 aohanyan@stonehill.edu

Robert R. Rodgers

Assistant Professor of Political Science Pre-Law Advisor
Office: Martin 220
508-565-1173 rrodgers@stonehill.edu

Bettina Scholz

Associate Professor of Political Science Assistant Professor of Political Science
Office: Martin 223
508-565-1039 bscholz@stonehill.edu

Mark A. Shirk

Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow of International Relations
Office: Duffy 235
508-565-1235 mshirk@stonehill.edu

Peter N. Ubertaccio

Associate Dean of Interdisciplinary Programs Associate Professor of Political Science Director, Martin Institute for Law & Society
Office: Martin 234
Hours: Monday / Tuesday, 9-3
508-565-1200 pubertaccio@stonehill.edu

John K. White

Adjunct Professor of Political Science
-- jwhite3@stonehill.edu