Faculty

Name Info Phone

Kirk A. Buckman

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Office: Martin 221
508-565-1763 kbuckman@stonehill.edu

William Ewell

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Office: Martin 222
508-565-1262 wewell@stonehill.edu

Richard Finnegan

Professor of Political Science
Office: Martin 224
508-565-1135 rfinnegan@stonehill.edu

Anna Ohanyan

Associate Professor of Political Science
Office: Martin 221
508-565-1871 aohanyan@stonehill.edu

Robert R. Rodgers

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Office: Martin 220
508-565-1173 rrodgers@stonehill.edu

Bettina Scholz

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Office: Martin 223
508-565-1039 bscholz@stonehill.edu

Peter N. Ubertaccio

Director of Martin Institute Associate Professor of Political Science Pre Law Advisor Chairman, Department of Political Science and International Studies
Office: Martin 233
Hours: Monday / Tuesday, 9-3 (FAKE FPO)
508-565-1200 pubertaccio@stonehill.edu