Faculty

Name Info Phone

Richard M. Capobianco

Professor of Philosophy
Office: Duffy 236
508-565-1037 rcapobianco@stonehill.edu

Anthony J. Celano

Professor of Philosophy
Office: Duffy 284
508-565-1036 acelano@stonehill.edu

Anna C. Lannstrom

Associate Professor of Philosophy Philosophy Department Chair
Office: Duffy 237
508-565-1170 alannstrom@stonehill.edu

Edward F. McGushin

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Office: Duffy 242
508-565-1316 emcgushin@stonehill.edu

Constantinos Mekios

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Office: Duffy 229
508-565-1251 cmekios@stonehill.edu

Brendan O'Sullivan

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Office: Duffy 240
508-565-1253 bosullivan@stonehill.edu

Josef M. Velazquez

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Office: Duffy 263
508-565-1249 jvelazquez@stonehill.edu