Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Faculty

Name Info Phone

Antonio Barbagallo

Professor of Spanish Spanish Program Director
Office: Duffy 279
508-565-1279 abarbagallo@stonehill.edu

Francesco Davoli

Adjunct Professor of Italian
Office: Duffy 288
508-565-5539 fdavoli@stonehill.edu

John J. Golden

Associate Professor of German German Program Director
Office: Duffy 255
508-565-1255 jgolden@stonehill.edu

Carmen C. Gregory

Adjunct Professor of Spanish
Office: Duffy 235
508-565-5550 cgregory@stonehill.edu

Francis V. Ialenti

Adjunct Professor of French
Office: Duffy 251
508-565-5558 fialenti@stonehill.edu

Peter J. Mahoney

Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office: Duffy 273
508-565-1680 pmahoney@stonehill.edu

Christian L. Martin

Professor of French French Program Director
Office: Duffy 239
508-565-1561 cmartin@stonehill.edu

Juan C. Martin Galvan

Associate Professor of Spanish Chair, Department of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Office: Duffy 244
508-565-1243 jmartin1@stonehill.edu

Jose L. Martinez

Associate Professor of Spanish
Office: Duffy 261
508-565-1261 jmartinez@stonehill.edu

Dahri I. McFaline

Adjunct Professor of Spanish
Office: Duffy 257
508-565-5683 dmcfaline@stonehill.edu

Ming G. Owen

Adjunct Professor of Chinese Chinese Program Director
Office: Duffy 251
508-565-1863 mowen@stonehill.edu

Mona Rowan

Instructor of Arabic Arabic Minor Advisor
Office: Duffy 255
508-565-5690 mrowan@stonehill.edu

Tania Santander

Adjunct Professor of Spanish
Office: Duffy 280
508-565-5583 tsantander@stonehill.edu

Daria Valentini

Professor of Italian Italian Studies Program Director
Office: Duffy 294
508-565-1254 dvalentini@stonehill.edu

Nuno A. Vieira

Adjunct Professor of Latin
Office: Duffy 233
508-565-5591 nvieira1@stonehill.edu