History Faculty

Name Info Phone

Linzy A. Brekke-Aloise

Associate Professor of History
Office: Duffy 269
508-565-1283 lbrekke@stonehill.edu

Thomas J. Clarke

Professor of History and Religious Studies
Office: Duffy 238
508-565-1232 tclarke@stonehill.edu

John A. Dennehy

Visiting Assistant Professor of History
Office: Duffy 280
508-565-5623 jdennehy@stonehill.edu

Devin T. Fitzgerald

Adjunct Professor of History
-- dfitzgerald@stonehill.edu

Amy E. Houston

Assistant Professor of History
Office: Duffy 275
508-565-1234 ahouston@stonehill.edu

Shane J. Maddock

Professor of History
Office: Duffy 247
508-565-1382 smaddock@stonehill.edu

Edward T. McCarron

Associate Professor of History
Office: Duffy 287
508-565-1287 emccarron@stonehill.edu

John C. Rodrigue

Professor of History
Office: Duffy 245
508-565-1664 jrodrigue@stonehill.edu

David Sander

Assistant Professor of History
Office: Duffy 267
508-565-1353 dsander@stonehill.edu

Fr. Kevin P. Spicer, C.S.C.

Professor of History James J. Kenneally Distinguished Professor of History
Office: Duffy 252 D-257
508-565-1090 kspicer@stonehill.edu

Karen M. Teoh

Assistant Professor of History
Office: Duffy 243
508-565-1277 kteoh@stonehill.edu

James Wadsworth

Professor of History Associate Professor of History
Office: Duffy 277
508-565-1281 jwadsworth@stonehill.edu