Healthcare Administration Faculty

Name Info Phone

Warren F. Dahlin, Jr.

Assistant Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 285
508-565-1260 wdahlin@stonehill.edu

Rev. Thomas P. Gariepy, C.S.C.

Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 282
508-565-1122 tgariepy@stonehill.edu

Mitchell P.V. Glavin

Associate Professor of Healthcare Administration Healthcare Administration Department Chair
Office: Duffy 254
508-565-1012 mglavin@stonehill.edu

Linda J. Gorham

Adjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 281
508-565-5626 lgorham@stonehill.edu

Michael F. Gray

Adjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 280
508-565-5549 mfgray@stonehill.edu

Jeanne M. Kirkwood

Adjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 209B
508-565-5562 jkirkwood@stonehill.edu

Larry A. Lencz

Adjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 280
508-565-1980 llencz@stonehill.edu

Brian J. McKenna

Adjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 209B
508-565-5599 bmckenna@stonehill.edu

Mary A. Miller

Adjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 288
508-565-5628 mmiller@stonehill.edu

Michael Schlang

Adjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 234
508-565-5584 mschlang@stonehill.edu

Peijingran Yu

Assistant Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 283
508-565-1257 pyu@stonehill.edu