Spanish Faculty

Name Info Phone

Antonio Barbagallo

Professor of Spanish
Office: Duffy 279
508-565-1279 abarbagallo@stonehill.edu

Peter J. Mahoney

Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office: Duffy 278
508-565-1680 pmahoney@stonehill.edu

Juan C. Martin Galvan

Associate Professor of Spanish Foreign Languages Department Chair
Office: Duffy 244
508-565-1243 jmartin1@stonehill.edu

Jose L. Martinez

Associate Professor of Spanish
Office: Duffy 261
508-565-1261 jmartinez@stonehill.edu

Tania Santander

Adjunct Professor of Spanish
Office: Duffy 280
508-565-1280 tsantander@stonehill.edu

Daria Valentini

Professor of Italian Director of Italian Studies Program
Office: Duffy 294
508-565-1254 dvalentini@stonehill.edu