Foreign Languages Faculty

Name Info Phone

Antonio Barbagallo

Professor of Spanish
Office: Duffy 279
508-565-1279 abarbagallo@stonehill.edu

John J. Golden

Associate Professor of German
Office: Duffy 255
508-565-1255 jgolden@stonehill.edu

Peter J. Mahoney

Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office: Duffy 273
508-565-1680 pmahoney@stonehill.edu

Christian L. Martin

Professor of French Associate Professor of French
Office: Duffy 239
508-565-1561 cmartin@stonehill.edu

Juan C. Martin Galvan

Associate Professor of Spanish Foreign Languages Department Chair
Office: Duffy 244
508-565-1243 jmartin1@stonehill.edu

Jose L. Martinez

Associate Professor of Spanish
Office: Duffy 261
508-565-1261 jmartinez@stonehill.edu

Mona M. Rowan

Instructor of Arabic
Office: Duffy 257
508-565-5690 mrowan@stonehill.edu

Daria Valentini

Professor of Italian Director of Italian Studies Program
Office: Duffy 294
508-565-1254 dvalentini@stonehill.edu