Faculty

Name Info Phone

Matthew C. Borushko

Assistant Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 134
508-565-1284 mborushko@stonehill.edu

Amra I. Brooks

Assistant Professor of English Creative Writing Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 126
508-565-1707 abrooks@stonehill.edu

Scott A. Cohen

Associate Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 130
508-565-1709 scohen@stonehill.edu

Helga L. Duncan

Associate Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 132
508-565-1741 hduncan@stonehill.edu

Sarah F. Gracombe

Associate Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 125
508-565-1705 sgracombe@stonehill.edu

Jared F. Green

Associate Professor of English English Department Chair
Office: Cushing Martin 119
508-565-1711 jgreen@stonehill.edu

Stacy E. Grooters

Director of Center for Teaching and Learning
Office: Duffy 114B
508-565-1324 sgrooters@stonehill.edu

Daniel Itzkovitz

Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 129
508-565-1710 ditzkovitz@stonehill.edu

Andrea Opitz

Instructor of English Director of American Studies
Office: Cushing Martin 127
508-565-1305 aopitz@stonehill.edu

Wendy C. Peek

Professor of English Gender & Sexuality Studies Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 123
508-565-1706 wpeek@stonehill.edu

Rev. George Piggford, C.S.C.

Associate Professor of English
Office: CM 122 CM
508-565-1713 gpiggford@stonehill.edu

Anna Ross

Adjunct Professor of English Poet in Residence
Office: Duffy 265
917-204-2720 aross1@stonehill.edu

Laura T. Scales

Assistant Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 131
508-565-1793 lscales@stonehill.edu