Education Studies Faculty

Name Info Phone

Karen L. Anderson

Professor of Education
Office: College Center 110B
508-565-1073 karenanderson@stonehill.edu

Dr. Patricia C. Favazza

Professor of Special Education
Office: College Center
508-565-1245 pfavazza1@stonehill.edu

Carla L. Keith

Adjunct Professor of Education
Office: Education
508-565-5617 ckeith@stonehill.edu

Jennifer M. Lange

Adjunct Professor of Education
Office: Education
508-565-5682 jlange@stonehill.edu

Katherine A. Marin

Assistant Professor of Education
Office: College Center 110A
508-565-1945 kmarin@stonehill.edu

Kathleen M. McNamara

Assistant Professor Director of Licensure, Placement & Supervision
Office: College Center 110D
508-565-1553 kmcnamara@stonehill.edu

Margaret E. Pierce

Associate Professor of Education Education Studies Department Chair
Office: College Center 110C
508-565-1901 mpierce@stonehill.edu

Stephen J. Pinzari

Associate Professor of Education
Office: College Center 110E
508-565-1372 spinzari@stonehill.edu

Shawn S. Savage

Teaching Fellow of Education
Office: College Center
508-565-5371 ssavage@stonehill.edu