Faculty

Name Info Phone

Karen L. Anderson

Professor of Education
Office: Education 204
508-565-1073 karenanderson@stonehill.edu

Jennifer M. Lange

Adjunct Professor of Education
-- jlange@stonehill.edu

Kathleen M. McNamara

Assistant Professor Education Department Chair Director of Licensure, Placement & Supervision
Office: Education 207
508-565-1553 kmcnamara@stonehill.edu

Cheryl A. Oliver

Adjunct Professor of Education
-- coliver@stonehill.edu

Margaret E Pierce

Associate Professor of Education Assistant Professor of Education
Office: Education 205
508-565-1901 mpierce@stonehill.edu

Stephen J. Pinzari

Associate Professor of Education
Office: Education 203
508-565-1372 spinzari@stonehill.edu

Eunmi Yang

Assistant Professor of Education
Office: Education 207
508-565-1945 eyang@stonehill.edu

Susan P. Zandrow

Outreach & School-Community Partnerships Program Assistant
Office: Education
508-565-1256 szandrow@stonehill.edu