Economics Faculty

Name Info Phone

Nancy E. Hammerle

Associate Professor of Economics
Office: Duffy 246
508-565-1246 nhammerle@stonehill.edu

Mark Kazarosian

Associate Professor of Economics
Office: Duffy 274
508-565-1274 mkazarosian@stonehill.edu

Hossein S. Kazemi

Professor of Economics Associate Professor of Economics
Office: Duffy 276
508-565-1276 hkazemi@stonehill.edu

Akira Motomura

Associate Professor of Economics Economics Department Chair
Office: Duffy 290
508-565-1149 amotomura@stonehill.edu

Sean Mulholland

Associate Professor of Economics
Office: Duffy 283
508-565-1257 smulholland@stonehill.edu

Robert Pritchard

Teaching Fellow in Economics
Office: Duffy Academic Center 274
508-565-5580 rpritchard@stonehill.edu

Robert A. Rosenthal

Professor of Economics Martin Fellow 2008-2010
Office: Duffy 292
508-565-1230 brosenthal@stonehill.edu