Economics Faculty

Name Info Phone

Piyush Chandra

Associate Professor of Economics
Office: Duffy 289
508-565-1265 pchandra@stonehill.edu

Nancy E. Hammerle

Associate Professor of Economics
Office: Duffy 246
508-565-1246 nhammerle@stonehill.edu

Mark Kazarosian

Associate Professor of Economics
Office: Duffy 274
508-565-1274 mkazarosian@stonehill.edu

Hossein S. Kazemi

Professor of Economics
Office: Duffy 276
508-565-1276 hkazemi@stonehill.edu

Akira Motomura

Associate Professor of Economics Economics Department Chair Co-Director, Sports, Science and Society minor
Office: Duffy 290
508-565-1149 amotomura@stonehill.edu

Robert A. Rosenthal

Professor of Economics Martin Fellow 2008-2010 (on sabbatical Fall 2015)
Office: Duffy 292
508-565-1230 brosenthal@stonehill.edu