Communication Faculty

Name Info Phone

Lisa K. Boragine

Adjunct Professor of Communication
Office: Duffy
-- lboragine@stonehill.edu

Maureen E. Boyle

Assistant Professor of Communication Journalism Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 116
508-565-1824 mboyle@stonehill.edu

Rev. James W. Chichetto, C.S.C.

Associate Professor of Communication
Office: Duffy 271
508-565-1271 jchichetto@stonehill.edu

Nicole D. Conlon-McCombe

Adjunct Professor of Communication
Office: Duffy 281
508-565-5576 nconlonmccomb@stonehill.edu

Joni M. Dahlene-Gaudiello

Adjunct Professor of Communications
Office: Duffy 250
508-565-5624 jdahlenegaudi@stonehill.edu

Ronald C. Leone

Professor of Communication Director of Cinema Studies Program Digital Media Production Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 112
508-565-1113 rleone@stonehill.edu

Anne F. Mattina

Professor of Communication Communication Department Chair
Office: Cushing Martin 111
508-565-1117 amattina@stonehill.edu

Wanjiru G. Mbure

Assistant Professor of Communication
Office: Cushing Martin 118
508-565-1128 wmbure@stonehill.edu

Monique A. Myers

Associate Professor of Communication
Office: Cushing Martin 114
508-565-1116 mmyers@stonehill.edu

Angela M. Paradise

Associate Professor of Communication
Office: Cushing Martin 115
508-565-1112 aparadise@stonehill.edu

Franci A. Richardson

Adjunct Professor of Journalism
Office: Duffy 280
508-565-5675 frichardsonel@stonehill.edu

Katherine T. Shannon

Adjunct Professor of Communication
Office: Duffy 233
413-348-6627 kshannon1@stonehill.edu

Estelle F. Wenson

Instructor
Office: Cushing Martin 115
508-565-1732 ewenson@stonehill.edu

Kirsten D. Whitten

Adjunct Professor of Communication
Office: Duffy 250
508-565-5674 kwhitten@stonehill.edu

Xuejian Yu

Professor of Communication
Office: Cushing Martin 110
508-565-1115 xyu@stonehill.edu

Madeline A. Yusna

Adjunct Professor of Communication
Office: Duffy 209B
508-565-5595 myusna@stonehill.edu