Chemistry Faculty

Name Info Phone

Kristen N. Bushell

Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields
508-565-5257 kbushell@stonehill.edu

Maria A. Curtin

Associate Provost Professor of Chemistry, Analytical & Physical Inorganic Chemistry Associate Provost for Diversity, Assessment, and Faculty Development
Office: Duffy 135
508-565-1840 mcurtin@stonehill.edu

Deno F. Del Sesto

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 304
508-565-1459 ddelsesto@stonehill.edu

Richard I. Duclos

Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields
508-565-5258 rduclos@stonehill.edu

Marilena F. Hall

Associate Professor of Chemistry Associate Professor of Biochemistry Associate Professor of Bioinorganic Chemistry Biochemistry Program Director
Office: Shields 211
508-565-1182 mhall@stonehill.edu

Katharine M. Harris

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 306
508-565-5393 kharris1@stonehill.edu

Magdalena James-Pederson

Associate Professor of Biology Biology Department Chair Associate Professor of Biochemistry
Office: Shields Science Center Office 311
508-565-1573 mpederson@stonehill.edu

Louis J. Liotta

Professor of Chemistry Professor of Chemistry, Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry
Office: Shields 315
508-565-1043 lliotta@stonehill.edu

Pamela J. Lombardi

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 301
508-565-1653 plombardi1@stonehill.edu

Daniel R. Rogers

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 302
508-565-1589 drogers2@stonehill.edu

Cheryl S. Schnitzer

Associate Professor of Chemistry Associate Professor of Physical and Environmental Chemistry
Office: Shields 312
508-565-1298 cschnitzer@stonehill.edu

Leon J. Tilley

Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 314
508-565-1145 ltilley@stonehill.edu