Faculty

Name Info Phone

Mary A. Blanchette

Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 319
508-565-1489 mblanchette@stonehill.edu

Maria A. Curtin

Dean of Faculty Professor of Chemistry, Analytical & Physical Inorganic Chemistry
Office: Duffy 135
508- 56-5165 mcurtin@stonehill.edu

Deno F. Del Sesto

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 304
508-565-1459 ddelsesto@stonehill.edu

Marilena F. Hall

Associate Professor of Chemistry Associate Professor of Biochemistry Associate Professor of Bioinorganic Chemistry Biochemistry Program Director
Office: Shields 211
508-565-1182 mhall@stonehill.edu

Louis J. Liotta

Professor of Chemistry Professor of Chemistry, Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry Chemistry Department Chair
Office: Shields 315
508-565-1043 lliotta@stonehill.edu

Pamela J. Lombardi

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 302
508-565-1653 plombardi1@stonehill.edu

Cheryl S. Schnitzer

Associate Professor of Chemistry Associate Professor of Physical and Environmental Chemistry
Office: Shields 312
508-565-1298 cschnitzer@stonehill.edu

Leon J. Tilley

Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 314
508-565-1145 ltilley@stonehill.edu

Sinead M. Walsh

Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 319
508-565-1852 swalsh@stonehill.edu