Management Faculty

Name Info Phone

Robert H. Carver

Professor of Management
Office: Stanger 104
508-565-1130 rcarver@stonehill.edu

Peter C. Clark

Adjunct Professor of Management
Office: Duffy 209 B
508-565-5265 pclark@stonehill.edu

William T. Driscoll

Adjunct Professor of Management
Office: Duffy 209 B
508-565-5542 bdriscoll@stonehill.edu

Hilary Gettman

Associate Professor of Management Management Program Director
Office: Stanger 205
-- hgettman@stonehill.edu

Jegoo Lee

Associate Professor of Management
Office: Stanger 206
-- jlee3@stonehill.edu

James B. Lee

Professor of Management
Office: Stanger 309
-- jimlee@stonehill.edu

Michael J. Sale

Assistant Professor of Management Management Information Systems Program Director
Office: Stanger 106
508-565-5629 msale@stonehill.edu

Robert E. Spencer

Assistant Professor of Management Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Office: Stanger 112A
508-565-1268 rspencer@stonehill.edu