Business Administration Faculty

Name Info Phone

J. R. Anderson

Professor of Business Administration Accounting Program Director
Office: Stanger 211
508-565-1224 jranderson@stonehill.edu

Robert H. Carver

Professor of Business Administration
Office: Stanger 104
508-565-1130 rcarver@stonehill.edu

Virginia Cortijo

Assistant Professor of Business Administration Assistant Professor of Business & Accounting
Office: Stanger 206A
508-565-1950 vcortijo@stonehill.edu

Richard A. Gariepy

Associate Professor of Business Administration CIS Program Director
Office: Stanger 105
508-565-1061 rgariepy@stonehill.edu

Hilary Gettman

Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Office: Stanger 206
508-565-1995 hgettman@stonehill.edu

Brian Glibkowski

Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Office: Stanger 101A
508-565-1415 bglibkowski@stonehill.edu

Glen R. Ilacqua

Associate Professor of Business Administration
Office: Stanger 112B
508-565-1240 gilacqua@stonehill.edu

Geoffrey Lantos

Professor of Business Administration Marketing Program Director
Office: Stanger 311
508-565-1205 glantos@stonehill.edu

James B. Lee

Professor of Business Administration Management Program Director
Office: Stanger 205
508-565-1478 jimlee@stonehill.edu

Jegoo Lee

Assistant Professor of Business Administration Assistant Professor of Management & Business Ethics
Office: Stonehill College
508-565-1222 jlee3@stonehill.edu

Lee McGinnis

Associate Professor of Business Administration
Office: Stanger 101B
508-565-1971 lmcginnis@stonehill.edu

Jingzhi G. Meng

Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Office: Stanger 102
508-565-1986 gmeng@stonehill.edu

Michael G. Mullen

Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Office: Stanger 106
508-565-1939 mmullen1@stonehill.edu

Eddie Rhee

Associate Professor of Business Administration
Office: Stanger 307
508-565-1854 erhee@stonehill.edu

Debra Salvucci

Associate Professor of Business Administration Business Administration Department Chair
Office: Stanger 212
508-565-1314 dsalvucci@stonehill.edu

John A. Schatzel

Professor of Business Administration
Office: Stanger 305
508-565-1376 jschatzel@stonehill.edu

John F. Schatzel

Grant Research Assistant
Office: Stanger 305
508-565-1376 jschatzel1@stonehill.edu

Robert E. Spencer

Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Office: Stanger 112A
508-565-1268 rspencer@stonehill.edu

Jennifer A. Swanson

Professor of Business Administration International Business Program Director
Office: Stanger 204
508-565-1349 jswanson@stonehill.edu