Business Administration Faculty

Name Info Phone

J. R. Anderson

Professor of Accounting
Office: Stanger 211
508-565-1224 jranderson@stonehill.edu

Michael H. Boyd

Adjunct Professor of Management
Office: Duffy 209B
508-565-5223 hboyd@stonehill.edu

Robert H. Carver

Professor of Management Data Science Program Director
Office: Stanger 104
508-565-1130 rcarver@stonehill.edu

Timothy Cavicchi

Adjunct Professor of Marketing
Office: Duffy 208
508-565-5264 tcavicchi@stonehill.edu

Peter C. Clark

Adjunct Professor of Management
Office: Duffy 209 B
508-565-5265 pclark@stonehill.edu

Virginia Cortijo

Associate Professor of Accounting Assistant Professor of Business & Accounting
Office: Stanger 206A
508-565-1950 vcortijo@stonehill.edu

William T. Driscoll

Adjunct Professor of Management
Office: Duffy 209 B
508-565-5542 bdriscoll@stonehill.edu

John B. Duggan

Assistant Professor of Business Law
Office: Stanger 102
-- jduggan1@stonehill.edu

Suzanne K. Edinger

Assistant Professor of Management
Office: Stanger 202
508-565-1725 sedinger@stonehill.edu

Hilary Gettman

Associate Professor of Management Management Program Director
Office: Stanger 205
-- hgettman@stonehill.edu

Glen R. Ilacqua

Associate Professor of Accounting
Office: Stanger 112B
508-565-1240 gilacqua@stonehill.edu

Geoffrey P. Lantos

Professor of Marketing
Office: Stanger 311
508-565-1205 glantos@stonehill.edu

John J. Leahy

Adjunct Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
Office: Duffy
508-565-5698 jleahy@stonehill.edu

Jegoo Lee

Associate Professor of Management
Office: Stanger 206
-- jlee3@stonehill.edu

James B. Lee

Professor of Management
Office: Stanger 309
-- jimlee@stonehill.edu

Katherine R. Marsland

Adjunct Professor of Business
Office: Duffy
508-565-5380 kmarsland@stonehill.edu

Donna M. McConville

Adjunct Professor of Accounting
Office: Duffy
508-565-5386 dmcconville@stonehill.edu

Stephen A. McDonald

Visiting Professor of Business Administration
Office: Stanger 112
508-565-1786 smcdonald1@stonehill.edu

Kristin M. McGillicuddy

Adjunct Professor of Marketing
Office: Duffy 209B
508-565-5570 kmcgillicuddy@stonehill.edu

Lee McGinnis

Associate Professor of Marketing Sports, Science and Society Co-Program Director
Office: Stanger 101B
508-565-1971 lmcginnis@stonehill.edu

Jingzhi G. Meng

Associate Professor of Finance
Office: Stanger 105
508-565-1986 gmeng@stonehill.edu

Christopher J. Mooney

Adjunct Professor of Finance
Office: Duffy 209B
508-565-5677 cmooney@stonehill.edu

Peter F. Moran

Adjunct Professor of Management
Office: Duffy 209B
508-565-5571 pmoran@stonehill.edu

Michael G. Mullen

Associate Professor of Finance Finance Program Director
Office: Stanger 101A
508-565-1939 mmullen1@stonehill.edu

Eddie Rhee

Associate Professor of Marketing Marketing Program Director
Office: Stanger 307
508-565-1854 erhee@stonehill.edu

Michael J. Sale

Assistant Professor of Management Management Information Systems Program Director
Office: Stanger 106
508-565-5629 msale@stonehill.edu

Debra Salvucci

Associate Professor of Accounting Business Administration Department Chair Accounting Program Director
Office: Stanger 212
508-565-1314 dsalvucci@stonehill.edu

Michael Scanlon

Faculty Fellow Managing Director, Portfolio Manager Manulife Asset Management

John A. Schatzel

Professor of Accounting
Office: Stanger 305
508-565-1376 jschatzel@stonehill.edu

John F. Schatzel

Grant Research Assistant
Office: Stanger 305
508-565-1376 jschatzel1@stonehill.edu

Robert E. Spencer

Assistant Professor of Management Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Office: Stanger 112A
508-565-1268 rspencer@stonehill.edu

Courtney D. Spencer

Adjunct Professor of Marketing
Office: Duffy 234
508-565-5338 cspencer@stonehill.edu

Jennifer A. Swanson

Professor of International Business International Business Program Director
Office: Stanger 204
508-565-1349 jswanson@stonehill.edu