Business Administration Faculty

Name Info Phone

J. R. Anderson

Professor of Accounting
Office: Stanger 211
508-565-1224 jranderson@stonehill.edu

Robert H. Carver

Professor of Management
Office: Stanger 104
508-565-1130 rcarver@stonehill.edu

Virginia Cortijo

Assistant Professor of Accounting Assistant Professor of Business & Accounting
Office: Stanger 206A
508-565-1950 vcortijo@stonehill.edu

John B. Duggan

Assistant Professor of Business Law
Office: Stanger 112A
508-565-1990 jduggan1@stonehill.edu

Hilary Gettman

Associate Professor of Management
Office: Stanger 206
508-565-1995 hgettman@stonehill.edu

Brian Glibkowski

Assistant Professor of Management Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Office: Stanger 101A
508-565-1415 bglibkowski@stonehill.edu

Glen R. Ilacqua

Associate Professor of Accounting
Office: Stanger 112B
508-565-1240 gilacqua@stonehill.edu

Geoffrey Lantos

Professor of Marketing Marketing Major Program Director
Office: Stanger 311
508-565-1205 glantos@stonehill.edu

James B. Lee

Professor of Management Management Program Director
Office: Stanger 205
508-565-1478 jimlee@stonehill.edu

Jegoo Lee

Assistant Professor of Management
Office: Stanger 202
508-565-1222 jlee3@stonehill.edu

Kristin M. McGillicuddy

Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
Office: Duffy 208
508-565-1280 kmcgillicuddy@stonehill.edu

Lee McGinnis

Associate Professor of Marketing
Office: Stanger 101B
508-565-1971 lmcginnis@stonehill.edu

Jingzhi G. Meng

Associate Professor of Finance
Office: Stanger 102
508-565-1986 gmeng@stonehill.edu

Michael G. Mullen

Assistant Professor of Finance
Office: Stanger 106
508-565-1939 mmullen1@stonehill.edu

Eddie Rhee

Associate Professor of Marketing
Office: Stanger 307
508-565-1854 erhee@stonehill.edu

Michael J. Sale

Assistant Professor of Management Computer Information Systems Program Director
Office: Stanger 102
508-565-5629 msale@stonehill.edu

Debra Salvucci

Associate Professor of Accounting Business Administration Department Chair
Office: Stanger 212
508-565-1314 dsalvucci@stonehill.edu

John A. Schatzel

Professor of Accounting
Office: Stanger 305
508-565-1376 jschatzel@stonehill.edu

John F. Schatzel

Grant Research Assistant
Office: Stanger 305
508-565-1376 jschatzel1@stonehill.edu

Robert E. Spencer

Assistant Professor of Management Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Office: Stanger 112A
508-565-1268 rspencer@stonehill.edu

Jennifer A. Swanson

Professor of International Business International Business Program Director
Office: Stanger 204
508-565-1349 jswanson@stonehill.edu