Accounting Faculty

Name Info Phone

J. R. Anderson

Professor of Accounting
Office: Stanger 102
508-565-1224 jranderson@stonehill.edu

Virginia Cortijo

Associate Professor of Accounting
Office: Stanger 206A
508-565-1950 vcortijo@stonehill.edu

John B. Duggan

Assistant Professor of Business Law Business Administration Department Chair
Office: Stanger 211
508-565-1990 jduggan1@stonehill.edu

Glen R. Ilacqua

Associate Professor of Accounting
Office: Stanger 112B
508-565-1240 gilacqua@stonehill.edu

Donna M. McConville

Adjunct Professor of Accounting
Office: Duffy
508-565-5386 dmcconville@stonehill.edu

Christopher J. Mooney

Adjunct Professor of Finance
Office: Duffy 209B
508-565-5677 cmooney@stonehill.edu

Debra Salvucci

Dean of the School of Business
Office: Stanger 212
508-565-1314 dsalvucci@stonehill.edu

John A. Schatzel

Professor of Accounting
Office: Stanger 305
508-565-1376 jschatzel@stonehill.edu

Alex C. Yen

Associate Professor of Accounting
Office: Stanger 204
508-565-1976 ayen@stonehill.edu