Alert Close

The College will be closed today, Monday Feb. 8th due to inclement weather. All day and evening classes are cancelled.

Accounting Faculty

Name Info Phone

J. R. Anderson

Professor of Accounting
Office: Stanger 211
508-565-1224 jranderson@stonehill.edu

Virginia Cortijo

Associate Professor of Accounting Assistant Professor of Business & Accounting
Office: Stanger 206A
508-565-1950 vcortijo@stonehill.edu

John B. Duggan

Teaching Fellow of Business Law
Office: Stanger 112A
508-565-1990 jduggan1@stonehill.edu

Glen R. Ilacqua

Associate Professor of Accounting
Office: Stanger 112B
508-565-1240 gilacqua@stonehill.edu

Debra Salvucci

Associate Professor of Accounting Business Administration Department Chair
Office: Stanger 212
508-565-1314 dsalvucci@stonehill.edu

John A. Schatzel

Professor of Accounting
Office: Stanger 305
508-565-1376 jschatzel@stonehill.edu

John F. Schatzel

Grant Research Assistant
Office: Stanger 305
508-565-1376 jschatzel1@stonehill.edu