Faculty

Name Info Phone

Craig A. Almeida

Dean of Academic Achievement
Office: Duffy 134
508-565-1840 calmeida@stonehill.edu

Sheila A. Barry

Medical Science Coordinator Assistant Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 103
508-565-1491 sbarry@stonehill.edu

Bronwyn Heather Bleakley

Assistant Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 106
508-565-1590 bbleakley@stonehill.edu

Lisa J. Gualtieri

Biology Lab Director
Office: Shields 108
508-565-1199 lgualtieri@stonehill.edu

Rachel A. Hirst

Assistant Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 102
508-565-1630 rhirst@stonehill.edu

Prof. Magdalena James-Pederson

Associate Professor of Biology Biology Department Chair Associate Professor of Biochemistry
Office: Shields 311
508-565-1573 mpederson@stonehill.edu

Gregory Maniero

Associate Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 210
508-565-1729 gmaniero@stonehill.edu

Susan Mooney

Professor of Biology Environmental Studies Program Director
Office: Shields 104
508-565-1171 smooney@stonehill.edu

Katie L. Nolin

Assistant Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 202
508-565-1948 knolin@stonehill.edu

Irvin L. Pan

Assistant Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 105
508-565-1346 ipan@stonehill.edu

Erin M. Smith

Adjunct Professor of Biology
-- esmith@stonehill.edu

Maura G. Tyrrell

Professor of Biology Fr. Francis J. Hurley, CSC Chair in Biology
Office: Shields 107
508-565-1204 mtyrrell@stonehill.edu

Dorsey M. Weber

Biology Laboratory Instructor
Office: Shields 200
-- dweber@stonehill.edu

Heather J. Yu

Assistant Professor of Biology and Neuroscience
Office: Shields 214
508-565-1766 hyu@stonehill.edu